CAT/ ES / EN / FR / DE
Accessibility systems for public transport
pneumatic and electric doors, access ramps and platforms. PSD Doors

Organization


Manager

Frederic Solé
frederic.sole@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900
 
 
 
 
 



Steering team

From left to right, seated:

  • Jaume Garriga (technological services)
  • Mar Alapont (communication)
  • Frederic Solé (GM)
  • Eduardo Ruiz (Purchasing)
  • Roger Lladó (Human relations)

From left to right, standed:

  • Shapour Shojaei (MENA region)
  • Polis Karatzas (Platform screen doors)
  • Jonathan Fenoy (Railway)
  • Mario Monfort (Operations)
  • José Burillo (Finance)
  • Axel Habermeyer (Aftersales)
  • Valentí Fargas (USA)
  • Josep Soler (Quality)
  • Jordi Pujol (Innovation)
  • Josep Guitart (Iberian Peninsula and Latin America)

 


 

Technical sales teams

SPAIN + PORTUGAL + LATIN AMERICA

Josep Guitart
josep.guitart@masats.es
+34 93 8352902
 
Joan Bernadas
joan.bernadas@masats.es
+34 687413571

 

KAM  IVECO-ADL-VH

Ricard Pujolà
ricard.pujola@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00
Roger Puig
roger.puig@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

Product Engineer

Christian Pérez
christian.perez@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

Customer Quality


 


KAM Volvo-Solaris

Josep Corrons
Josep.corrons@masats.es
+34 650 562 085

Key Account Mgr
 

Xavier Selva
xavier.selva@masats.es
Product Engineer

Xavier Gil
xavier.gil@masats.es
Quality Engineer


KAM Volkswagen

 

 
Agustí Vilarnau
agusti.vilarnau@masats.es
+34 662 920 228
 
Anna Urdiales
anna.urdiales@masats.es
Product Engineer

 

Xavier Gil
xavier.gil@masats.es
Quality Engineer

 

 

KAM  M.B. &  MINIBUSES

 
Marc Cuadrench
marc.cuadrench@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00
 

Stefan Lenz
stefan.lenz@masats.es

Quality Engineer

 

 

NORTH AMERICA

Valentí Fargas
valenti.fargas@masats-llc.com
+1 (678) 216 9323
 

 

MENA REGION 

Shapour Shojaei
shojaei.shapour@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

 

 

 

RAILWAY SECTOR

 

Jonathan Fenoy
jonathan.fenoy@masats.es
+34 662 957 530

Stefan Lenz
stefan.lenz@masats.es
Quality Engineer

 

 

PLATFORM SCREEN DOORS (PSD)

Polis Karatzas
polis.karatzas@masats.es
+34 663170699
Joan Enrich
joan.enrich@masats.es
+34 664 41 43 94

 


Communication

Mar Alapont
mar.alapont@masats.es
+34 93 835 2905






Strategic purchasing

Eduardo Ruiz
eduardo.ruiz@masats.es
+34 663 916162




 

R + D Manager

Jordi Pujol
jordi.pujol@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

 

 

Quality manager

Josep Soler
josep.soler@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900


 

 

After sales Team

Axel Habermeyer
axel.habermeyer@masats.es
+34 663910579

After Sales manager

   

David Valencia
david.valencia@masats.es
+34 93 835 2913

Mònica Galera
monica.galera@masats.es
+34 93 835 2901

Eduard Santaularia
eduard.santaularia@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

Financial Manager

 

Jose Burillo
jose.burillo@masats.es
+34 93 8352900