Accessibility systems for public transport
pneumatic and electric doors, access ramps and platforms. PSD Doors

Organization


 

CEO Masats group    

 

Frederic Solé
frederic.sole@masats.es              
+34 93 835 2900

   

 

 

 




 

Product Mgr. North America

 

 
cell. +1 (678) 216 9323
 

 

 

Service

 

Artan Karamuca
artan.karamuca@masats-llc.com

Tel. +1 (470) 449 2410

 

 

Quality

 

Josep Soler
josep.soler@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

 

Innovation

 

Jordi Pujol
jordi.pujol@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

 

Purchasing

 

Gyasi Simpson

Supply Chain manager
gyasi.simpson@masats-llc.com
+1 404 376 6737

 

 

Eduardo Ruiz

Group Purchasing mgr
eduardo.ruiz@masats.es
+34 663916162

 

 



Communication

 

Mar Alapont
mar.alapont@masats.es
+34 93 835 2905

 

 

Finance

Jose Burillo
jose.burillo@masats.es
+34 93 8352900