Accessibility systems for public transport
pneumatic and electric doors, access ramps and platforms. PSD Doors

Organization


Manager

Frederic Solé
frederic.sole@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900
 
 
 
 
 



Steering team

From left to right, seated
• Pedro Sánchez (Production and logistics)
• Salvador Rodríguez (Human Relations)
• Frederic Solé  (GM)
• Mario Monfort (Purchasing) 
• Josep Soler (Quality)
From left to right, standed:
• Jonathan Fenoy (Railway)
• Jaume Garriga (Technological services)
• Josep Guitart (Iberian peninsula) 
• Jose Burillo (Finance)
• Polis Karatzas (Platform doors) 
• Josep Corrons (KAM)
• Jordi Pujol (Innovation)
• Mar Alapont (Communication)
• Roger Lladó (KAM)
• Shapour Shojaei (Asia, Àfrica and Latin America)
 

 


Technical sales teams

SPAIN + PORTUGAL + LATIN AMERICA

Josep Guitart
josep.guitart@masats.es
+34 93 8352902
Eduard Costa
eduard.costa@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900


NORTH-EAST EUROPE

Mar Alapont
mar.alapont@masats.es
+34 93 835 2905
Marc Jofre
marc.jofre@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

 

KAM  IVECO-ADL-VH

Ricard Pujolà
ricard.pujola@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00
Roger Puig
roger.puig@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

Product Engineer

Christian Pérez
christian.perez@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

Customer Quality


 


KAM Volvo-Solaris

Josep Corrons
Josep.corrons@masats.es
+34 650 562 085

Key Account Mgr
 

Xavier Selva
xavier.selva@masats.es
Product Engineer
Marc Jofre
marc.jofre@masats.es
+34 638 040 012
Logistics

 
 


KAM Volkswagen

Roger Lladó
roger.llado@masats.es
+34 629 270 407

Key Account Mgr
Anna Urdiales
anna.urdiales@masats.es
Product Engineer
Marc Jofre
marc.jofre@masats.es
+34 638 040 012
Logistics

 
 

KAM  M.B. &  MINIBUSES

Fabian Geist
fabian.geist@masats.es
+34 93 8352900
Marc Cuadrench
marc.cuadrench@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

 

NORTH AMERICA

Valentí Fargas
valenti.fargas@masats-llc.com
+1 (678) 216 9323
Marc Jofre
marc.jofre@masats.es
+34 93 835 29 00

 

 

MENA REGION 

Shapour Shojaei
shojaei.shapour@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

 

 

 

RAILWAY SECTOR

Jonathan Fenoy
jonathan.fenoy@masats.es
+34 662 957 530

PLATFORM SCREEN DOORS (PSD)

Polis Karatzas
polis.karatzas@masats.es
+34 663170699
Joan Enrich
joan.enrich@masats.es
+34 664 41 43 94

 


Communication

Mar Alapont
mar.alapont@masats.es
+34 93 835 2905






Strategic purchasing

Mario Monfort
mario.monfort@masats.es
+34 618767502




 

R + D Manager

Jordi Pujol
jordi.pujol@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

 

 

Quality manager

Josep Soler
josep.soler@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900


 

 

After sales Team

Axel Habermeyer
axel.habermeyer@masats.es
+34 663910579

After Sales manager

   

David Valencia
david.valencia@masats.es
+34 93 835 2913

Mònica Galera
monica.galera@masats.es
+34 93 835 2901

Eduard Santaularia
eduard.santaularia@masats.es
+34 93 835 2900

 

Financial Manager

 

Jose Burillo
jose.burillo@masats.es
+34 93 8352900